TIME RIDER ON AMAZON

Time Rider is at the top of my list of favorites of the books I’ve written. I’m totally in love with Rider. He’s one of my favorite heroes.

So now, Imagemy baby is up for sale on Amazon.

I’d love to find out if readers love my hero and my story as much as I do, or if I’m one of ‘those’ moms.  🙂

Anyone who reads Rider and Kristen’s book and posts a review (be honest please,) and lets me know, will receive an 8.5X5.5 glossy print of the cover, signed by me, the author.

Now how can you pass up an offer like that? Just post your review then let me know you’ve posted it, give me an address, and I’ll send your full color glossy autographed cover photo out to you.

And please, if you like Time Rider, spread the word. I’d truly love to see my baby at the top of his class.

Next:

Casting. WHO WOULD PLAY RIDER AND KRISTEN AND DARWIN IN Time Rider: The Movie

Thanks!

Mallory

Leave a Reply

