TIME RIDER, Stills from the Movie in my Head

tr rickey2 multicolor1 sm

I’m having the best time with the launch of Time Rider on Amazon. Lots of blogging, posting on FB and Twitter. It’s wonderful to hear from readers and other writers wishing me well. Click HERE to buy Time Rider now. (free thru 6/3/13.

Today, I’m sharing with you two imaginary stills from the imaginary movie.

If you remember, I cast Katherine Heigl and Josh Holloway in the starring roles of Rider and Kristen. Now here they are, in character, with dialogue, from my imaginary movie, Time Rider.

ImageImage

Time Rider is free this weekend on Amazon. Pick up your free copy now and if you’re so inclined, give me a review, whether it be good, bad or ugly.  🙂

SURE, I HAVE IMAGINARY MOVIES IN MY HEAD. DOESN’T EVERYBODY?

Mallory

Leave a Reply

